If you are still hesitating whether to select ITCertKing, you can free download part of our exam practice questions and answers from ITCertKing website to determine our reliability. If you choose to download all of our providing exam practice questions and answers, ITCertKing dare 100% guarantee that you can pass Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam disposably with a high score.
ITCertKing has special training tools for Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam, which can make you do not need to spend a lot of time and money but can get a lot of knowledge of IT technology to enhance your skills in a short time. And soon you will be able to prove your expertise knowledge and technology in IT industry. ITCertKing's training courses for Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam is developed by the study of ITCertKing experts team to use their knowledge and experience.
ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials is no other sites in the world can match. Of course, this is not only the problem of quality, it goes without saying that our quality is certainly the best. More important is that ITCertKing's exam training materials is applicable to all the IT exam. So the website of ITCertKing can get the attention of a lot of candidates. They believe and rely on us. It is also embodied the strength of our ITCertKing site. The strength of ITCertKing is embodied in it. Our exam training materials could make you not help recommend to your friends after you buy it. Because it's really a great help to you.
ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials' simulation is particularly high. You can encounter the same questions in the real real exam. This only shows that the ability of our IT elite team is really high. Now many ambitious IT staff to make their own configuration files compatible with the market demand, to realize their ideals through these hot IT exam certification. Achieved excellent results in the Adobe 9A0-094 exam. With the Adobe 9A0-094 exam training of ITCertKing, the door of the dream will open for you.
As we all know, in the era of the popularity of the Internet, looking for information is a very simple thing. But a lot of information are lack of quality and applicability. Many people find Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials in the network. But they do not know which to believe. Here, I have to recommend ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials. The purchase rate and favorable reception of this material is highest on the internet. ITCertKing's Adobe 9A0-094 exam training materials have a part of free questions and answers that provided for you. You can try it later and then decide to take it or leave. So that you can know the ITCertKing's exam material is real and effective.
Exam Code: 9A0-094
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
One year free update, No help, Full refund!
Total Q&A: 123 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-18
Some sites provide Adobe 9A0-094 exam study materials on the Internet , but they do not have any reliable guarantee. Let me be clear here a core value problem of ITCertKing . All Adobe exams are very important. In this era of rapid development of information technology, ITCertKing just questions provided by one of them. Why do most people choose ITCertKing? This is because the exam information provided by ITCertKing will certainly be able to help you pass the exam. Why? Because it provides the most up-to-date information, which is the majority of candidates proved by practice.
9A0-094 Free Demo Download: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-094_exam.html
NO.1 You have a document using the Adobe RGB (1998) color space, and you need to convert it to a smaller
CMYK color space represented by a press profile. The document contains no significant colors that are
outside the CMYK color space.
Which rendering intent will most effectively preserve the color relationships within the RGB document
when it's converted to CMYK?
A. Absolute Colorimetric
B. Relative Colormetric
C. Perceptual
D. Saturation
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094
NO.2 Which two actions will display your image at 100%? (Choose two)
Select all that apply.
A. Choose View > Actual Pixels.
B. Double-click the Zoom tool in the toolbox.
C. Double-click the Hand tool in the toolbox.
D. Press Ctrl-0 (Windows) or Command-0 (Mac OS).
E. With the Zoom tool selected, click the Print Size button in the options bar.
Answer: AB
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094
NO.3 You have selected the Zoom tool. What happens when you hold down the H key and click in the
image and hold down the mouse button?
A. Your image zoom changes temporarily
B. You see an animated zoom continuously zooming into an image
C. You see a synchronized zooming in of multiple images that are tiled
D. You zoom into an image while increasing the window size to accommodate the enlarged image
Answer: A
Adobe answers real questions 9A0-094 exam prep 9A0-094 demo 9A0-094 exam 9A0-094 original questions 9A0-094 study guide
NO.4 Which file format can store the original Camera Raw file and image data from a digital camera?
A. Cineon format
B. OpenEXR format
C. Digital Negative format (DNG)
D. Large Document Format (PSB)
Answer: C
Adobe demo 9A0-094 original questions 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094
NO.5 You want to display an on-screen preview of how your RGB document will look when produced in
CMYK. Which should you choose to specify the device to simulate?
A. View > Proof Setup
B. View > Proof Colors
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Multichannel
Answer: A
Adobe test answers 9A0-094 pdf 9A0-094 9A0-094 certification 9A0-094 test questions
NO.6 You want to prepare an image for the Web that includes reducing the image resolution. Which
resample method is recommended as best for reduction?
A. Bilinear
B. Bicubic Sharper
C. Nearest Neighbor
D. Bicubic Smoother
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-094 exam 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094
NO.7 You are using the Merge to HDR command to combine several images. Which Bit Depth will support
the full range of luminance values of an HDR image?
A. 8 Bit/Channel
B. 16 Bit/Channel
C. 24 Bit/Channel
D. 32 Bit/Channel
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-094 exam simulations 9A0-094 9A0-094 exam prep
NO.8 You have four images open in Photoshop. You currently see each image in its own separate window
with its own title bar. You would like to see just one image and tabs for the other images. Which should
you choose?
A. Window > Arrange > Float in Window
B. Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows
C. Click the 4-up button in the Arrange Documents menu
D. Click the Consolidate All button in the Arrange Documents menu
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094 study guide 9A0-094 demo 9A0-094 questions 9A0-094 certification training
NO.9 In the Photoshop Color Settings dialog box you see a warning that says: Your Creative Suite
applications are not synchronized for consistent color. You want consistent color treatment across
Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. What should you do?
A. From the Settings list choose: Monitor Color
B. From the Settings list choose: Custom
C. In Bridge, choose Edit > Creative Suite Color Settings and apply a color setting
D. In Bridge, choose Preferences > Advanced and check the box to Use Software Rendering
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094 test questions 9A0-094 questions
NO.10 Click the Exhibit button.
You've standardized your workflow around Adobe RGB (1998). How do you configure the Color Settings
dialog box so that you're always alerted when an RGB image you open contains a profile that's different
than the RGB working space in the Color Settings dialog box?
A. In the Working Spaces section, make sure Adobe RGB (1998) is selected in the RGB pop-up menu.
B. In the Color Management Policies section, choose Convert to Working RGB from the RGB pop-up
menu.
C. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Profile
Mismatches check box.
D. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Missing
Profiles check box.
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094 test questions 9A0-094
NO.11 On the Mac OS, which should you choose to group all the workspace elements in a single, integrated
window?
A. View > Show > None
B. Window > Application Frame
C. Window > Workspace > Basic
D. View > Screen Mode > Standard Screen Mode
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-094 braindump 9A0-094 9A0-094
NO.12 You are working with an HDR image and you want to use a Photoshop filter that does NOT work with
an HDR image. What should you do?
A. Convert the image to 32 Bits/Channel
B. Convert the image to 16 Bits/Channel
C. Convert to LAB color mode at 32 Bits/Channel
D. Convert to Multichannel mode at 16 Bits/Channel
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094 test questions
NO.13 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you
choose to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed
using process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A
Adobe exam 9A0-094 pdf 9A0-094 test answers 9A0-094 demo
NO.14 Which file format supports transparency in a Web browser?
A. GIF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-094 certification training 9A0-094 9A0-094
NO.15 You have a grayscale image that you would like to print. You would like to add a color tint and print the
image on two separate plates. Which should you choose?
A. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
B. Image > Mode > RGB Color
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Duotone
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094
NO.16 You want to add metadata to a JPEG file that will be used on the Web. Where should you enter the
copyright information for that file?
A. File > Scripts > Statistics
B. File > Import > Annotations
C. File > File Info and select the Description tab
D. File > Save for Web & Devices and select from the Metadata list
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-094 exam dumps 9A0-094 braindump
NO.17 You choose View > Proof Colors and preview how colors will print on a specific printer. What is a
requirement for Proof Colors to work properly?
A. You have chosen Edit > Assign Profile to assign the profile for the printer's color space
B. You have chosen Edit > Convert to Profile to convert the document into the printer's color space
C. You have also turned on View > Gamut Warning
D. You have configured the Customize Proof Condition dialog box
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094 answers real questions 9A0-094 pdf 9A0-094
NO.18 You have a 12-megapixel digital camera image and you want to reduce its size for a Web page where
the image is required to be 400 pixels wide (with no height restriction). You want to edit the image further
as a layered Photoshop file, so it must remain in Photoshop format after resizing.
What is the best way to resize the entire image to the requirements above?
A. Choose Image > Canvas Size, and in the New Size section set Width to 400 pixels
B. Choose File > Save for Web & Devices, and set W: to 400 px
C. Choose Image > Image Size, deselect Resample Image, and set Resolution to 72 ppi
D. Choose Image > Image Size, select Resample Image, and set Pixel Dimensions: Width to 400 pixels
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-094 answers real questions 9A0-094
NO.19 You are configuring the Color Settings dialog box for images intended for output to the Web. Which
RGB working space should you choose?
A. sRGB
B. ProPhoto RGB
C. Adobe RGB
D. ColorMatch RGB
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094 original questions
NO.20 You want to highlight certain menu items in color. What should you do?
A. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Channels in Color
B. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Tool Tips
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts and use the Keyboard Shortcuts tab
D. Choose Edit > Menus and use the Menus tab
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-094 dumps 9A0-094 9A0-094 9A0-094 test answers
ITCertKing offer the latest HP2-N44 exam material and high-quality HP2-T23 pdf questions & answers. Our CV0-001 VCE testing engine and HP5-K01D study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 000-652 dumps training materials can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.
Article Link: http://www.itcertking.com/9A0-094_exam.html
没有评论:
发表评论